Event Information

Practice - Recurring

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Outlook Save to iCal Google Calendar

Details

Date:Monday, January 4, 2021 to Thursday, April 8, 2021
Time:06:00 PM CST - 08:00 PM CST
Frequency:Every day, Monday to Friday
Events part of this one:Monday, January 4, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, January 8, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, January 11, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, January 15, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, January 18, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, January 22, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, January 25, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, January 29, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, February 1, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, February 5, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, February 8, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, February 12, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, February 15, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, February 19, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, February 22, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, February 26, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, March 1, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, March 5, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, March 8, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, March 12, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, March 15, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, March 19, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, March 22, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, March 29, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Friday, April 2, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Monday, April 5, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Junior, Senior Practice
Duration:95 days
Location:Burnsville High School
Contact:Justin Haycraft (Send Justin a message)

Comments

There are currently no comments posted for this event.

Are you sure you want to cancel this event?

All subevents of this event will also be removed.